Mindme

Customer Information

User information is now managed in the Mindme tracking system. Please log in via the ‘Get a location’ panel at the top of the page and then select ‘Edit User Information’ at the bottom of the screen.

If you do not see the ‘Edit User Information’ button then your Mindme device is not monitored and we do not need your details.

Please note that if you have previously entered your user information you do not need to re-enter it all; the data is stored by the response centre.

However, the new form will retain the information you enter, making it easier and clearer for you to see what might need changing in the future.